logonhs logo

The Success Regime covers the four districts of Carlisle, Allerdale, Eden and Copeland, bringing in both western and eastern areas of the county as well as the north. The Regime will also consider patient flows in the southern part of Cumbria, as patients often choose to access healthcare provided beyond their immediate geographical boundaries.