logonhs logo

The local healthcare leaders who make up the Success Regime Programme Board are: 

Neil McKay Chair, Success Regime
Nicky O'Connor Programme Director, Success Regime
Sally Burton Interim Corporate Director of Health and Care Services, Cumbria County Council
Derek Cartwright Interim CEO, North West Ambulance Service
Alex Docton GP, GP Federations
Stephen Eames Chief Executive, North Cumbria University NHS Hospital Trust
David Evans Northumbria Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust
Claire Molloy Chief Executive, Cumbria Partnership NHS Foundation Trust
Hugh Reeve Interin Chief Clinical Officer, Cumbria Clinical Commissioning Group
Tim Rideout Director, NHS England (Cumbria & North East)
Laura Roberts Director (North), Health Education England
Louise Robson Business and Development Director, The Newcastle Upon Tyne Hospitals NHS Foundation Trust
Liz Rogerson Assistant Director, Specialist Commissioning (North East and Cumbria)

You can view the agenda and minutes from the West, North and East Cumbria Success Regime Programme Board meetings here.